Room Parent Directory - 2014-2015

Contact Group(s): 

Grade: 

Categories: 





Grade-Teacher Parent Name Email Address Leads
       
K-MacKenzie      
 

Alexandra Novina

alexandranovina@yahoo.com  
 

Maritza Jones

pastranajones@gmail.com

x
 

Ruth Somers

rsomers201@yahoo.com

 
 

Rasha Elshimy

rashashimy@icloud.com

 
       
K-Corbo-Hudak      
 

Lisa Kirby

lisakirby@gmail.com

x
 

Xinxin Wang

xinxin.wang@gmail.com

 
 

Aimee Anderson

aimeecanderson@yahoo.com

 
 

Beth Hicks

beth.hicks71@gmail.com

 
 

Mary Jo Sisk

maryjosisk@yahoo.com

 
 

Erin Hayes

ehayeskenneally@gmail.com

x
 

Bill Kenneally

bkenneally@me.com

 
 

Monica Shadah-Alcalde

malcalde@hotmail.com

 
 

Rashi Khanna

rashi.khanna@yahoo.com  
       
1st-Patterson      
 

Sandra Kelley

skelley021@gmail.com

x
 

Karen Yee

karenmdonahue@gmail.com

 
 

Charlene Gillespie

chargillespie@hotmail.com

 
       
1st-Colarusso      
  Caryn Lipchin caryn.lipchin@verizon.net x
  Susan Giunta rsgiunta2@verizon.net  
 

Candace Strauss

cweissman328@aol.com

 
 

Megan Connelly

mlaconnelly@gmail.com

 
       
1st-Petrie      
 

Joanne Tsao

joanne.tsao@yahoo.com

 
 

Susan St. Pierre

sestpierre@gmail.com

x
 

Susan Giunta

rsgiunta2@verizon.net x
       
2nd-Fabrizio      
 

Raquel Oliva Alencar

raqueloliva@gmail.com

x
  Deb Vogel

missdebl@mac.com

 
       
2nd-Hingston       
  Vicki Spetter vspetter@comcast.net  
  Andrea Youman asyouman@gmail.com x
  Anna Wang

xwang2527@gmail.com

 
  Monica Sawicka monicasawicka@yahoo.com  
  Monica Shadah-Alcalde malcalde@hotmail.com  
       
2nd - Ring      
  Lisa Kirby lisakirby@gmail.com x
  Megan Flynn megan_flynn@earthlink.net x
 

Robin Schwartz

robinfschwartz@gmail.com

 
 

Debbie Siegel

debbie@westchester-mortgage.com

 
 

Laura Gainsboro

klgains@comcast.net

 
       
3rd-Hammer      
  Sara Ross

srossdoc@gmail.com

x
 

Megan Connelly

mlaconnelly@gmail.com

x
       
3rd-Beaulieu-Jones      
  Alexandra Novina alexandranovina@yahoo.com  
  Joan Gallant

joanoffen@yahoo.com

x
       
3rd-Kaplan      
  Kunling Wu kunling.wu@gmail.com  
  Aoife O'Dwyer ardmorehomeopathy@gmail.com  
 

Claire Marre

marwood49@verizon.net

x
  Beth Hicks beth.hicks71@gmail.com  
       
4th-Goldman      
 

Jessie Gilmartin

jessicagilmartin@verizon.net  
  Sandra Kelley skelley021@gmail.com  
       
4th-Ludman      
  Sepi Sahami sepi@kaynam.com  
  Andrea Youman asyouman@gmail.com  
  Klee Miller kh602@aol.com x
       
5th-Addleman      
  Mindy Peckler mpeckler@hotmail.com x
  Beth Hicks beth.hicks71@gmail.com x
  Kim Creem  kimberley.s.creem@us.pwc.com  
       
5th- Pike (Costello)      
  Deb Vogel  missdebl@mac.com  
  Magda Duchnowska froggiemagda@hotmail.com x
  Monica Sawicka monicasawicka@yahoo.com  
  Claire Marre

marwood49@verizon.net

x
       
5th-Magna      
  Christine O'Neill christine@oneill.org  
 

Lynda Cotter

lkcotter@gmail.com

 
 

Jessica Dumphy

jessicadumphy@yahoo.com